0
217 N. Main St. Nashville, AR 71852
LOCAL: (870) 455-5060
Shop
Customer Reviews
Special Moments The Shop On Main
Local Nashville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautifully arranged and full.
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

You won’t be disappointed with anything from Special Moments. Love this shop!!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I trust Tina at Special Moments to do anything, from a special corsage to a beautiful arrangement for my lady. Everything she makes is awesome.
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The store is beautiful inside and has a warm feel to it. The handmade products are incredible.
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Tina has been doing unique floral arrangements for years and I am so glad to see her back in the fresh flower business! She is so very talented and really cares that your flowers and decorations are special for you.
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Everything from this shop is awesome. I recommend Special Moments for all floral needs.
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely beautiful arrangements! Always pleased with anything I purchase from Special Moments The Shop On Main!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Tina did the flowers for my wedding as well as all of the other decorations and the arrangements made everything so magical. If I could give 10 stars I would. She has also done prom bouquets for me that were absolutely out of this world. If you need anything with flowers or decor this is absolutely the place to come.
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely the most creative person and hardest worker! A business that makes every order personal. None more creative!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Tina is amazing and extremely talented! She made arrangements for my wedding and it was exactly as I wanted and honestly better than I imagined! Very professional and has the best customer service! You can tell she honestly enjoys creating and providing products that make her customers happy! Best flower/gift shop I’ve ever used!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Nashville, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Special Moments The Shop On Main
217 N. Main St.
Nashville, AR. 71852
Local: (870) 455-5060

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att